craft companies

 

For your craft business you will find trained, international craftsmen who will convince you with their experience and reliability. Our company checks every applicant for their qualifications and only places motivated and competent specialists.

WE TAKE THE WORK

First step

We provide you with suitable craftsmen. All you have to do is tell us your entry criteria. We arrange to get to know each other, overcome the bureaucratic hurdles and find an individual solution for each of our customers.

Screening

At the beginning, we check every applicant for their qualifications and evaluate whether they fit your company and your values. We also master all the challenges associated with hiring an international craftsman.

Support

Since a long-term relationship is very important to us, we are at your side with advice and action even after the placement.

HAVE WE PIQUED YOUR INTEREST?
THEN DOWNLOAD THE FLYER!

OR CONTACT US!

Free consultation
Wie sollen wir das Gespräch führen?

Handwerksfirmen

 

Für Ihren Handwerksbetrieb finden Sie ausgebildete, internationale Handwerker, die Sie mit Ihrer Erfahrung und Zuverlässigkeit überzeugen werden. Unser Unternehmen prüft jeden Bewerber auf seine Qualifikationen und vermittelt ausschließlich motivierte und kompetente Fachkräfte.

WIR ÜBERNEHMEN DIE ARBEIT

First Step

Wir vermitteln Ihnen passende Handwerker. Dafür müssen Sie nichts weiter tun, als uns Ihre Einstiegskriterien zu nennen. Wir arrangieren ein Kennenlernen, bewältigen die bürokratischen Hürden und finden für jeden unserer Kunden eine individuelle Lösung.

Screening

Zu Beginn prüfen wir jeden Bewerber auf seine Qualifikationen und bewerten, ob er zu Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Werten passt. Außerdem bewältigen wir alle Herausforderungen, die mit der Anstellung eines internationalen Handwerkers verbunden sind.

Support

Da uns eine langfristige Verbindung sehr am Herzen liegt, stehen wir Ihrem Unternehmen auch nach der Vermittlung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT?
DANN LADEN SIE DEN FLYER HERUNTER!

ODER KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch
Wie sollen wir das Gespräch führen?